Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodbury

3 rating

The last two times both stylists told me they would update my notes but didnt. Shout out to jaylen for finally getting it done for me much appreciated

5 rating

Slow even with appointment.

1 rating

The quality of this place has gone down since the summer. Seems like it?s all new people who don?t know how to cut hair anymore. Will be taking my business elsewhere.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

3
ethan o. | May 17, 2021 Google

" The last two times both stylists told me they would update my notes but didnt. Shout out to jaylen "

5
Nancy B. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Slow even with appointment."

1
Chris S. | January 24, 2021 Google

" The quality of this place has gone down since the summer. Seems like it?s all new people who don?t "

5
Tara T. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Katrina was AMAZING!! She cut my hair perfectly!! She used a new method of cutting my bangs and the"

1
Arturo L. | January 1, 2021 Google

" I told the stylist I wanted just an inch off the top and she cut way more then what I told her. I'a"

2
Jake | October 15, 2020 Google

" Checked in right at 9am when store opened, said 17 minute wait, got there 15 mins after checking in"

5
Luke W. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Doing a great job during covid, thanks!"

5
John H. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Great place styleidts haircuts"

4
Grant G. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Way to long of a wait but good hair cut different environment with comic but sure it will get back "

1
Joseph S. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Awful customer service. Terrible communication between customers and staff. Sub-par haircut. Highly"