Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodbury

5 rating

Quynh was very helpful and friendly. Did excellent job.

4 rating

Great cut and nice people.

3 rating

Always great. They have my profile saved so any stylist/barber there can look it up. Always make sure I'm happy with my cut and exceed expectations if i am just the least bit unhappy. Everyone is nice and the wait is never to long. My neighborhood shop

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Xeng X. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Quynh was very helpful and friendly. Did excellent job."

4
Jeff J. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Great cut and nice people."

3
jowanie r. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Always great. They have my profile saved so any stylist/barber there can look it up. Always make sur"

4
c s. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Great service, best time to get in is before 3pm. They give you exactly what you want with staff tha"

5
Ben K. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Been there 4 times now. They?re awesome. Ryan took great care of my hair and his suggestions were aw"

5
Cliff C. | March 31, 2019 Google

"The staff at this location are friendly and fun and they do an excellent job cutting hair to your pr"

1
Mitch R. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Apparently nobody in Woodbury knows that men just want a simple haircut without all the BS that thes"

5
George N. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Went to this location after a huge fail at the cottage grove location. Long wait showed on line and "

5
Troy R. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Ryan always is professional and provides great service!"

5
Noah U. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Great overall staff and service, they are always very welcoming to all their guests no matter how cr"