Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodbury

5 rating

lovely people ?)

5 rating

Gentlemen, you need to get your haircut here.

5 rating

I had Char, she was nice and I really liked my cut. I would come back for sure. Not a fan of the sports clips booking site though.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Alyvia A. | September 1, 2021 Google

" lovely people ?)"

5
Robert M. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Gentlemen, you need to get your haircut here."

5
Jakob C. | July 10, 2021 Google

" I had Char, she was nice and I really liked my cut. I would come back for sure. Not a fan of the sp"

1
Zachary N. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Had an appointment on my lunch break for 12:41, came in at 12?9 and watched my stylist take another"

2
S | June 13, 2021 Google

" Rude. I walked in and was given the side eye and look of disgust because we were having internet tr"

3
ethan o. | May 17, 2021 Google

" The last two times both stylists told me they would update my notes but didnt. Shout out to jaylen "

5
Nancy B. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Slow even with appointment."

1
Chris S. | January 24, 2021 Google

" The quality of this place has gone down since the summer. Seems like it?s all new people who don?t "

5
Tara T. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Katrina was AMAZING!! She cut my hair perfectly!! She used a new method of cutting my bangs and the"

1
Arturo L. | January 1, 2021 Google

" I told the stylist I wanted just an inch off the top and she cut way more then what I told her. I'a"