Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Woodbury

2 rating

Checked in right at 9am when store opened, said 17 minute wait, got there 15 mins after checking in it pushed my wait time back to 55 minutes, with 4 others ahead of me even though I checked in at 17 min wait time, then was told had to wait in the car because of covid, checked the app and it said I was checked in to Cottage Grove even though I checked in to Woodbury. Not worth the time better to go elsewhere with a precise time frame!

5 rating

Doing a great job during covid, thanks!

5 rating

Great place styleidts haircuts

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

2
Jake | October 15, 2020 Google

" Checked in right at 9am when store opened, said 17 minute wait, got there 15 mins after checking in"

5
Luke W. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Doing a great job during covid, thanks!"

5
John H. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Great place styleidts haircuts"

4
Grant G. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Way to long of a wait but good hair cut different environment with comic but sure it will get back "

1
Joseph S. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Awful customer service. Terrible communication between customers and staff. Sub-par haircut. Highly"

5
Brittany G. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Recommend this place for any kind of hair cut and any style you wanted. They are very professional "

5
Eric M. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Great stylists who are friendly and easy to talk to. You can tell they like working there."

4
Philip F. | February 19, 2020 Google

"I like the stylus there."

1
Sydney C. | February 15, 2020 Google

"There are about 3 stylists here who actually do a decent job, otherwise it?s a gamble whenever you g"

2
Sydney C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"There are about 3 stylists here who actually do a decent job, otherwise it?s a gamble whenever you g"